Matching Gift

Make your donation to Kuumbwa Jazz go even further by utilizing your employer’s donation matching program! Often, major employers have a matching program where they will match a monetary donation to a charity organization. We have listed several programs from Bay Area companies for your convenience. If you don’t see your company listed, contact your employers’ HR department.

Company

Match Ratio

Minimum Gift

Maximum Gift

Phone

Email

Matching Gift Form

Adobe

1:1

$ 15

$ 5,000

(888) 779‐4438 adobe@easymatch.com  
Apple

1:1

$ -

$ 10,000

(855) 281‐8553 apple@easymatch.com https://www.easymatch.com/apple
Boeing

1:1

$ 25

$ 6,000

(877) 217‐6379 boeingsupport@cybergrants.com https://securelogon.boeing.com/
login/secure_logon.html
Charles Schwab

1:1

$ 25

$ 1,000

(888) 781‐1212 schwab@matchgiJ.com Intranet
Chevron

1:1

$ 25

$ 5,000

(877) 202‐2374 Chevron@easymatch.com https://forms.matchinggifts.com/Chevron.pdf
Cisco

1:1

$ 50

$ 1,000

(415) 982‐5700 Julia@justgive.com  
Disney

1:1

$ 25

$ 2,000

(818) 567‐5984 twdc.foundaQon@disney.com  
eBay

1:1

$ 25

$ 500

(866) 484‐0412 ebay@easymatch.com https://www.easymatch.com/ebay
GAP

1:1

$ 25

$ 10,000

(888) 427‐4483 gap@easymatch.com https://forms.matchinggiJs.com/GapForm.pdf
General Electric

1:1

$ 25

$ 50,000

(800) 305‐0669 gesupport@cybergrants.com https://www.gefoundation.com/matchinggifts
Google

1:1

$ 50

$ 12,000

(866) 243‐6855 google@easymatch.com https://www.easymatch.com/google
Hewlett Packard

1:1

$ 25

$ 1,000

(866) 474‐3571 hpsupport@givingstaQon.com https://www.givingstation.com/hp
Intel

0.5:1

$ 25

$ 10,000

(866) 625‐4304 intel@easymatch.com https://secure13.easymatch.com/INTEL/
CustomerContent/common/FAQ.asp#topic01
Johnson & Johnson

2:1

$ 25

$ 10,000

(800) 804‐4381 jnj@easymatch.com https://secure11.easymatch.com/JNJ/
Content/Login/LoginForm.asp
Levi Strauss

1:1

$ 25

$ 2,400

(888) LSF‐GIVE   Intranet
Microso8

1:1

$ 25

$ 12,000

(800) 480‐4438 ms@easymatch.com https://forms.matchinggifts.com/
MicrosoJ.pdf
Oracle

1:1

$ 25

$ 300

(888) 317‐6764 oracle@easymatch.com https://www.easymatch.com/oracle
PG&E

0.5:1

$ 10

$ 2,500

(866) 484‐0421 pgegiving@easymatch.com Intranet
Salesforce.com

1:1

$ ‐

$ 500

(415) 901‐5064 smcgilpin@salesforce.com Intranet
Time Warner

1:1

$ 25

$ 1,000

(866) 295‐5529 TimeWarner@easymatch.com https://forms.matchinggifts.com/
TimeWarnerForm.pdf
Wells Fargo

1:1

$ 25

$ 6,500

(888) 518‐4438 wellsfargo@easymatch.com https://forms.matchinggifts.com/
WellsFargo2010.pdf
Yahoo

1:1

$25

$ 1,000

  yahoo@easymatch.com https://www.easymatch.com/yahoo

The above information is for informational purposes only. All content and information provided in the above table is the property of the respective owners. Kuumbwa Jazz assumes no responsibility. For the accuracy or maintaining the information and recommends that an individual checks the accuracy prior to making any submissions or requests to their employer.

Stay Connected

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr
Tumblr Kuumbwa Jazz Blog RSS FeedInstagram